Wheatland Music Festival 2011

This 38th annual wheatland Music Festival was incredible, missing last year which also broke my 12 year streak really but a damper on my year. But all things were made up this wheatland weekend, awesome photo opportunities constantly popping up. I even managed to sneak in shooting a wedding the majority Saturday. Pictures will be posted soon. 🙂 Until then enjoy the wonders of Wheatland Music Festival. I strongly suggest going, http://www.wheatlandmusic.org/

The gang chillin in one of the many open fields 🙂

One thought on “Wheatland Music Festival 2011

  1. The second to last picture is my brother Kyle Hardie! It was his first Wheatland ever. He is a very talented musician, and I knew he would enjoy the festival. I would love to discuss purchasing a few copies of this photo.

Leave a Reply

